Below is a listing of our staff. For more information about our Resident Acting Company, see our Resident Acting Company page. For information about our Board of Directors, please visit our Board page.

Administrative Staff

Jon White-Spunner
Managing Director

Andrea Bishop
Communications Director

Laura Baker
Development Director

Abigail Leffler
Education Director

Deb Lee

Paula Henry
School Programs Director

Cynthia Schultz
Special Events Coordinator

Box Office and House Staff

Rory Gaughan
Box Office Manager

Jennifer Lindsley
House Manager

Kelly Haddock
Box Office Staff

Diane Levan
Box Office Staff

Production Team

Michael Yerges
Production Stage Manager

A'nie Kirchner
Company Stage Manager

Earl Martz
Scenic Manager

Thom Sirkot
Costume Manager

Lidia Feinen
Scene Shop Assistant

Isabel Benfield
High School Intern

Elliot Doerschler
High School Intern

Cora Vanderhoof
High School Intern